Because Christianity is bigger than Biblical manhood or Biblical womanhood (Blog of Retha Faurie)

There is a picture that would have fitted my previous blog post better. This one:

we_can_do_it4

It is (as you may have guessed) a picture of me. Not the most flattering picture, but the most recent. When the “we can do it” head tilted left and mine on my photo tilted right, I first wanted to flip my photo. Instead, I flipped “we can do it.”

What will you do today to remind yourself that the power of God, that rose Jesus from the death, is available for you?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

