Because Christianity is bigger than Biblical manhood or Biblical womanhood (Blog of Retha Faurie)

Complementarianism is a play in which nobody assigned me a role.

william-shakespeare

Comments on: "Why am I not a complementarian? My shortest answer yet" (1)

  1. Nick Bulbeck said:

    Or, it’s a play in which the authors gave themselves the plum roles.

    I am still a “complementarian” and believe men and women work best together when complementing one another. But exactly who is good at what needs to be observed, in line with the Holy Spirit, on a case-by-case basis.

    In other words, I don’t use the word “complementarian” as a euphemism. Maybe I should give up and use a different one…

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

