Because Christianity is bigger than Biblical manhood or Biblical womanhood (Blog of Retha Faurie)

What happened to 853?

One of my blog subscribers informed me that this morning, a  notice was sent out to her. It said that I have a new post named 853. When she clicked on the link, there was no such post.

This is what happened: This morning, I made a minor change to this old blog post. When going back to my main page, I saw that WordPress put up my updated post as a new post with no name in the header, but 853 in the url.

I deleted the “new” post, and made the minor edit to the old post instead. So, subscribers: Sorry, there is nothing (new) to see here.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

